[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Two planning papers receive the 2006 AAAI 20 year classic paper award

Planning list readers might be interested to note that two planning papers,
one by Agre & Chapman and the other by Lansky & Georgeff, were co-recepients of the
AAAI 2006 classic paper award. Both of these appeared in 1987 AAAI. 




Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 878809
Tempe, AZ 85287 - 8809  rao@asu.edu (email)
480-965-0113 (Phone)  480-965-2751 (FAX)
WWW: http://rakaposhi.eas.asu.edu/rao.html